Dean’s Office Administration

DeansStaff
vaught_as-portraits-143

Wayne Vaught
Dean

816-235-5421
vaughtw@umkc.edu

Read Bio

Faculty Page

herron_as-portraits-16

John Herron
Associate Dean

816-235-1147
herronj@umkc.edu

Read Bio

Faculty Page.

Associate Dean Michael Kruger

Michael Kruger
Associate Dean

816-235-1132
krugerm@umkc.edu

Read Bio

Faculty Page

Associate Dean Kati Toivanen

Kati Toivanen
Associate Dean

816-235-2261
toivanenk@umkc.edu

Read Bio

Faculty Page

Liz Barton, Director of Scholarships

Liz Barton
Director of CAS Scholarships and BLA Online Program

816-235-2414
bartonliz@umkc.edu

Read Bio

burke_as-portraits-126

Lana Burke
Sr. Receptionist

816-235-1136
burkel@umkc.edu

Read Bio

burrus_as-portraits-99

Jennifer Burrus
Sr. Office Support Specialist

816-235-2337
burrusjen@umkc.edu

Read Bio

casey_as-portraits-175

Emma Casey
Sr. Recruiter

816-235-6162
caseye@umkc.edu

Read Bio

Marion During

Marion During
Marketing Specialist

816-235-6108
duringm@umkc.edu

Read Bio

elliott_as-portraits-73

Jason Elliott
Director of Development and Gift Planning

816-235-5776
elliottj@umkc.edu

Read Bio

english_as-portraits-195

Karen English
Director of Advancement

816-235-1139
englishk@umkc.edu

Read Bio

hankins_as-portraits-118

Susan Hankins
Sr. Executive Assistant

816-235-5421
hankinss@umkc.edu

Read Bio

lundberg_as-portraits-104

Alicen Lundberg
Sr. Office Support Specialist

816-235-2534
lundberga@umkc.edu

Read Bio

miller_as-portraits-10

Kevin Miller
Sr. Recruiter

816-235-6061
millerkevin@umkc.edu

Read Bio

shoemaker_as-portraits-88

Hea Kyung Shoemaker
HR Business Partner

816-235-1683
shoemakerh@umkc.edu

Read Bio

Jordan Simpson
Business Support Specialist II

816-235-5894
simpsonjw@umkc.edu

Read Bio

smitka_as-portraits-110

Linda Smitka
Web and E-Communications Specialist

816-235-2527
smitkal@umkc.edu

Read Bio

utech_as-portraits-59

Jim Utech
Director of Business Affairs

816-235-2530
utechj@umkc.edu

Read Bio

Angie Xu
Business Support Specialist Sr.

816-235-2528
xua@umkc.edu