Cadre and Staff

LTC Howard

LTC J Shay Howard

Battalion Commander

Professor of Military Science

Department of Military Science
4525 Downs Drive
St. Joseph, MO  64507

(816) 271-4541

jhoward11@missouriwestern.edu

 

Mr. Michael Bailey

Battalion XO

Operations Officer

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Department of Military Science

4525 Downs Drive

St. Joseph, MO 64507

(816) 271-4541

baileymc@umkc.edu

 

Mr. Christopher Smiley

Recruiting Officer

Military Science Instructor

4525 Downs Drive

St. Joseph, MO 64507

(816) 271-4541

csmiley@missouriwestern.edu

 

Barb Ebersole

BN Supply Technician

ebersole@missouriwestern.edu

Department of Military Science

4525 Downs Drive

St. Joseph, MO 64507

(816) 271-4541

MSG Wilson

 

MSG Joseph Wilson

Senior Military Science Instructor

Department of Military Science

4525 Downs Drive

St. Joseph, MO 64507

(816) 271-4541

jwilson62@missouriwestern.edu

 

SFC. Grady Dubose

SFC Grady DuBose

Training NCO

Military Science Instructor

Department of Military Science

4525 Downs Drive

St. Joseph, MO 64507

(816) 271-4541

gdubose@missouriwestern.edu

 

MR Benjamin

John Benjamin

Human Resource Administrator

jbenjamin@missouriwestern.edu

Department of Military Science

4525 Downs Drive

St. Joseph, MO 64507

(816) 271-4541