Adjunct Faculty and Field Liaisons

 

Alexander, Sonya alexanderso@umkc.edu
Alexander, Travanna alexandertf@umkc.edu
Bane, Margaret Share banem@umkc.edu
Bertram, Barry bertramb@umkc.edu
Blacksheare, Treby blackshearet@umkc.edu
Braiuca, Stacy braiucas@umkc.edu
Carr, Marian carrmar@umkc.edu
Dawn, Kenneth dawnk@umkc.edu
DeVault, Melissa devaultm@umkc.edu
Endres, R.G. endresr@umkc.edu
Gotto IV, George gottog@umkc.edu
Kimes, Lemuel kimesl@umkc.edu
Kitchen, Alice Jo laughlina@umkc.edu
O’Neill, Elizabeth oneille@umkc.edu
O’Neill, Stephen oneillsr@umkc.edu
Pack, Loren packld@umkc.edu
Roling, Stephen rollingst@umkc.edu
Roling, Susan rolings@umkc.edu
Sanderson, Jarrod (Alan) sandersonaj@umkc.edu
Shea, Daniel sheadm@umkc.edu
Smith, Pamela smithpamelad@umkc.edu
Spencer-Carver, Elaine, Ph.D. carvere@umkc.edu
Stallbaumer-Rouyer, Jennifer rouyerj@umkc.edu
Sweetser, Virginia sweetserv@umkc.edu
Twillman, Nancy twillmann@umkc.edu