School of

Social Work

Faculty and Staff

 

Faculty

 
Gloria Anderson

Gloria Anderson, M.S.W.
andersongl@umkc.edu 
campus phone: (816)235-5737

Dr. Bertram

Rosalyn M. Bertram, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
email: bertramr@umkc.edu 
campus phone: (816)235-1026

   
Betty's Spirit

Betty Blackmon, J.D.
Associate Professor
email: blackmonb@umkc.edu 
campus phone: (816)235-1089

Dr. Blackman's spiritual animal

 

Larry Dyer

J. Larry Dyer, Ph.D.
email: dyerl@umkc.edu
campus phone: (816)235-5869

Ile Haggins

Ile Haggins, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.
email: hagginsi@umkc.edu
campus phone: (816)235-6717

Dr. Rathbone-McCuan

Eloise "Lee" Rathbone-McCuan, Ph.D.
email: rathbone-mccuane@umkc.edu 
campus phone: (816)235-5791

   
Dr. Prue

Robert Prue, Ph.D.
email: pruer@umkc.edu;
campus phone: (816)235-5861

Bob's Personal UMKC Webpage

   
Dr. Scott

Patricia Scott, Ph.D.
email: scottpa@umkc.edu;
campus phone: (816)235-5878

 
   
Dr. Spencer-Carver

Elaine Spencer-Carver, Ph.D.
email: carvere@umkc.edu 
campus phone: (816)235-6208

   
 

Thomas Sandreczki, Ph.D., Interim Department Chair 
email: sandreczkit@umkc.edu
campus phone: (816)235-6308
 
 

   
   

Staff

 
Nan Darnell

Nancy Smith (Administrative Assistant)
email: smithnana@umkc.edu 
campus phone: (816)235-1040


Adjunct Faculty

Share Bane

banem@umkc.edu

Hal Bordy

bordyh@umkc.edu

Walter Boulden, Ph.D.

bouldenw@umkc.edu

Stacy Braiuca, M.S.W.

braiucas@umkc.edu

Donna Bushur

bushurd@umkc.edu

Kenneth Dawn

dawnk@umkc.edu

R.G. Endres, M.S.W.

endresr@umkc.edu

Barbara Haar, M.S.W.

haarb@umkc.edu

Stephen O’Neill, M.S.W.

oneillsr@umkc.edu

Chris Reubel-Marshall

ruebelmarshallmc@umkc.edu

Jennifer Stallbaumer-Rouyer, M.S.W.

rouyerj@umkc.edu

Nancy Twillman

twillmann@umkc.edu

Resources

Contacts

Interim Chair

Dr. Thomas Sandreczki
Phone:  816.235.6308
Sandreczkit@umkc.edu

MSW Program Coordinator

J. Larry Dyer, PhD
Phone: 816.235.1025

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Nan Smith
Phone: 816.235.1040
smithnana@umkc.edu

Main Phone
Phone: 816.235.1025

Student Handbook [pdf]
Program Assessment

     - 2012 Assessment [pdf]
     - 2006 Assessment [pdf]

Search Social Work Class times  
Informational Meetings

facebook link      LinkedIn link     Twitter link

 

Blackboard link

Pathway link

Webmail link