Adjunct Faculty and Field Liaisons

Here you can find a list of our Adjunct Faculty and Field Liaisons.

Alexander, Sonya alexanderso@umkc.edu
Bane, Margaret Share banem@umkc.edu
Benito, Jessica jbenito@umkc.edu
Braiuca, Stacy braiucas@umkc.edu
Clark, Manuel clarkman@umkc.edu
Dawn, Kenneth dawnk@umkc.edu
DeVault, Melissa devaultm@umkc.edu
Gotto IV, George gottog@umkc.edu
Kitchen, Alice Jo laughlina@umkc.edu
Pack, Loren packld@umkc.edu
Pederson, Rachel rpederson@umkc.edu
Powell, Adrienne powellat@umkc.edu
Roling, Stephen rollingst@umkc.edu
Roling, Susan rolings@umkc.edu
Sanderson, Jarrod (Alan) sandersonaj@umkc.edu
Skidgel (Beffer), April adwrr8@mail.missouri.edu
Smith, Michele smithmichele@umkc.edu
Smith, Pamela smithpamelad@umkc.edu
Stallbaumer-Rouyer, Jennifer rouyerj@umkc.edu
Sweetser, Virginia sweetserv@umkc.edu
Twillman, Nancy twillmann@umkc.edu